Categories

How to watch Sunday's non-E3 conference

How to watch Sunday’s non-E3 conference

Compared to past summers, this year’s E3 — er, not E3 — was much less intense. However, that doesn’t mean there isn’t much to get excited about. After a great Summer Game Fest Live and a buzzing Saturday, there are two sessions planned for Sunday, June 12th – you can expect some big announcements from them.

Luckily, Esports.com.tnwill be streaming the Xbox-Bethesda Gaming Showcase and the PC Gaming Show. Here’s some info on how to watch them, and some that we think might be there.

Xbox-Bethesda Game Showcase

Xbox and Bethesda Game Showcase Live 2022

Dimensions: 640 × 360480 × 270

Want us to remember this setting for all your devices?

Sign up or log in now!

Please use a browser that supports html5 video to watch the video.

The file format of this video is invalid.

Sorry, you cannot access this content!

Please enter your date of birth to view this video

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Year202220212020201920182017201620152014201320122011201020092008200720062005200420032002200120001999199819971996199519941993199219911990198919881987198619851984198319821981198019791978197719761975197419731972197119701969196819671966196519641963196219611960195919581957195619551954195319521951195019491948194719461945194419431942194119401939193819371936193519341933193219311930192919281927192619251924192319221921192019191918191719161915191419131912191119101909190819071906190519041903190219011900

By clicking “Enter”, you agree to GameSpot’s
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Enter

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase — which may require a new, preferably shorter name if the Activision Blizzard deal goes through — will feature 95 minutes from Microsoft’s largest first-party studio and several third-party studios announcement. You may hear more about Halo Infinite, Forza, Starfield, Hellblade 2, and more. But if you’re looking for new details about Fable or Perfect Dark, don’t hold your breath — Microsoft has confirmed that neither game will be shown during the conference.

You can watch the Xbox-Bethesda Gaming Showcase on GameSpot’s Twitch and YouTube channels on June 12 at 10AM PT. It will also air as part of the Twitch Summer Meetup.

Xbox-Bethesda Gaming Showcase Start Time

  • 10 a.m. PT
  • 12 PM Central Time
  • 1 p.m. ET
  • 7pm CET

computer game show

PC Gaming Showcase Live 2022

Dimensions: 640 × 360480 × 270

Want us to remember this setting for all your devices?

Sign up or log in now!

Please use a browser that supports html5 video to watch the video.

The file format of this video is invalid.

Sorry, you cannot access this content!

Please enter your date of birth to view this video

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Year202220212020201920182017201620152014201320122011201020092008200720062005200420032002200120001999199819971996199519941993199219911990198919881987198619851984198319821981198019791978197719761975197419731972197119701969196819671966196519641963196219611960195919581957195619551954195319521951195019491948194719461945194419431942194119401939193819371936193519341933193219311930192919281927192619251924192319221921192019191918191719161915191419131912191119101909190819071906190519041903190219011900

By clicking “Enter”, you agree to GameSpot’s
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Enter

Hosts Sean Plott and Mica Burton will be back for a dedicated showcase of all things PC. While there are sure to be some surprises in store, you can expect to hear more about Arma 4, Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 2, Immortality and Victoria 3. The show is scheduled to air immediately after the Xbox and Bethesda Showcase and will run for approximately 45 minutes.

The PC Gaming Show will air on GameSpot’s Twitch and YouTube channels on June 12th at 12:30pm PT. It will also air as part of the Twitch Summer Meetup.

PC Gaming Show start time

  • 12:30 PM PT
  • 2:30 PM Central Time
  • 3:30 PM ET
  • 9:30pm CET

past event reports

The products discussed here have been independently selected by our editors. Esports.com.tnmay share revenue if you purchase any product on our site.

Check more articles in our categories Gaming & News ou encore Anime.

Thanks for visiting we hope our article How to watch Sunday’s non-E3 conference

, we invite you to share the article on Facebook, instagram and whatsapp with the hashtag ☑️ #watch #Sundays #nonE3 #conference ☑️!

Wilbert Wood
Games, music, TV shows, movies and everything else.