Categories

New World March Update Release Date Confirmed

New World March Update Release Date Confirmed


Amazon has confirmed the release of the New World March Update, and you won’t have to wait long to dive into the Heart of Madness patch for yourself. Many features of this update have been tested on the PTR, but the final set of patch notes is also available for you to read.

Downtime for the March Update begins on Tuesday, March 29 at 5AM PDT / 8AM ET / 1PM BST in all regions. The downtime is expected to last “approximately” two hours, which will allow the New World March Update to be released around March 29 at 7AM PDT/10AM ET/3PM BST.

Heart of Madness concludes the main questline, including a showdown with rival Isabella. The new five-player expedition, Heart of the Storm, is level 60 with a gear score between 550 and 570. We’re also getting a new large shotgun weapon, as well as many new additions that make the world feel more alive. You can check out the full list of changes on the official website.

The developers also recently laid out a new world roadmap for 2022, with all major updates completed for the rest of the year.

For more MMORPGs, you can follow this link.

new world new world Amazon $39.99 Buy Now Network N Earn commissions on qualifying purchases through Amazon Associates and other programs.

Find more articles in our categories Gaming & News ou encore Anime.

Thanks for visiting we hope our article New World March Update Release Date Confirmed

, we invite you to share the article on Facebook, instagram and whatsapp with the hashtag ☑️ #World #March #Update #Release #Date #Confirmed ☑️!

Kirsten Bennett
Kirsten is a passionate writer who loves games, and one day he decided to combine the two. She is now professionally writing niche articles about Consoles and hardware .